Coláiste Éanna Board of Management 2015-18

The Board of Management for 2015-2018 (up-dated September 2017) was appointed by the Edmund Rice Schools Trust following the selection procedure as set out in the Article of Management for Voluntary Secondary Schools (2009).

The following are the member of the Board.

Mr. Paddy Collings – Trustees Nominee

Ms. Marian Logue – Trustees Nominee

Ms. Caroline Quinn – Trustees Nominee

Mr. Michael Sheedy – Trustees Nominee

Ms. Niamh Conroy – Teaching Staff Nominee

Mr. Kenneth Henry  – Teaching Staff Nominee

Ms. Fiona Lacey –  Parents’ Association Nominee

Mr. David Bruce – Parents Association Nominee

The Board convened for its first meeting on Monday 19th October 2015. The Board selected Mr. Paddy Collings as its Chairperson.

The Principal Mr. Seán Ó Murchú serves as Secretary to the Board.